About Us

About Professional Exteriors Inc

  • PEI has been in business for ten years, serving the Twin Cities and greater metro area and western Wisconsin.
  • PEI has an A rating with the BBB.
  • PEI's primary concern is customer satisfaction. We strive to ensure that you will be pleased with the results of your renovations.
  • We only employ experienced crews who are as dedicated to your satisfaction as we are.
  • PEI is GAF/Elk certified. Only 6 – 7% of contractors can be certified, which allows us to offer a full fifty year non prorated labor and materials warranty on GAF/ELK products at a minimal cost.
  • We work with all major suppliers and use only top quality products.
  • Roofing and siding are only a small portion of what we do.  We offer a full range of services including, windows and doors, soffits and fascia, gutters, decks, kitchens, bathrooms and more.
  • PEI ensures that no final touch is overlooked. Every aspect of the job – from shingle color to siding style – is treated with the utmost importance.

Owner
Brad Hildreth
651-434-0165
Brad@myproexteriors.com

Production Manager
Gary Robideau
612-414-6591
Production@myproexteriors.com

Estimator
Sarah Hildreth
Sarah@myproexteriors.com

Controller,
Business Administrator &
Sub Compliance

Scott Tilbury
Scott@myproexteriors.com

Westie Eilers
763-234-3709
Wes@myproexteriors.com
Mike Hildreth
612-414-6541
Info@myproexteriors.com
Tom Lindblom
612-670-7216
Tom@myproexteriors.com
Randy Asher
314-203-6279
Randy@myproexteriors.com
Craig Hildreth
612-414-6596
Craig@myproexteriors.com
Dan Hietala
612-819-5854
Dan@myproexteriors.com
Shane Orthmann
612-940-6598
Shane@myproexteriors.com